Ed Sheeran – = (Tour Edition) Album Lyrics and Tracklist

= (Tour Edition) Album Song Lyrics

Description:- Ed Sheeran – = (Tour Edition) Everything Album Lyrics and Tracklist are Provided in this article. This is a new Album. Ed Sheeran is the Singer of this album. This album will release on 27 May 2022.

If you are searching = (Tour Edition) Album Lyrics  then you are on the right post.  You will find all the lyrics of this album song in this article. So without wasting time lets jump on to = (Tour Edition) Album Song Lyrics.

Ed Sheeran - = (Tour Edition) Everything Album Lyrics
Ed Sheeran – = (Tour Edition) Everything Album Lyrics

Ed Sheeran – = (Tour Edition) Album Lyrics and Tracklist

1.    Tides

2.    Shivers

3.    First Times

4.    Bad Habits

5.    Overpass Graffiti

6.    The Joker And The Queen

7.    Leave Your Life

8.   Collide

9.    2step

10. Stop The Rain

11.  Love in Slow Motion

12.  Visiting Hours

13.  Sandman

14.  Be Right Now

15.  Afterglow

16.  One Life

17.  Penguins

18.  I Will Remember You

19.  Welcome To The World

20.  The Joker And The Queen (Remix) (Ft. Taylor Swift)

21.  2step (Remix) (Ft. Lil Baby)

22.  Bad Habits (Remix) (Ft. Bring Me The Horizon)

23.  Peru (Remix) by Fireboy DML (Ft. Ed Sheeran)

24.  2step (UK Remix) (Ft. Potter Payper)


Album:– = (Tour Edition)

Singer:– Ed Sheeran

Featuring:– Bring Me The Horizon, Ed Sheeran, Lil Baby, Potter Payper & Taylor Swift

Producer:– Ed Sheeran, ELVIRA, Foy Vance, Fred again.., Joe Rubel, Johnny McDaid, Jordan Fish, Louis Bell, Oli Sykes, PARISI, RØMANS, Shizzi, Steve Mac & watt

Written:– Amy Wadge, Ant Clemons, Ben Kweller, David Hodges, Ed Sheeran, Fireboy DML, Foy Vance, Fred again.., Ivory Scott, Johnny McDaid, Jordan Fish, Kal Lavelle, Kim Lang Smith, Lee Malia, Lil Baby, Louis Bell, Matt Kean, Matt Nicholls, Michael Pollack, Natalie Hemby, Oli Sykes, Potter Payper, RØMANS, ROBOTSCOTT, Steve Mac, Taylor Swift & watt

Label:– Asylum Records, Atlantic Records, Elektra Records, RCA Records, Sony Music Entertainment, Sony Music Publishing UK, Sony Music UK & Warner Music Group


If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Scroll to Top