Sometimes Lyrics Juice WRLD

Juice WRLD Speaks Lyrics Juice WRLD | Fighting Demons

Juice WRLD Speaks Song Lyrics

Description:- ​​​​Juice WRLD Speaks Lyrics Juice WRLD are Provided in this article. This is a new song which is sang by famous Singer Juice WRLD. This song is from Fighting Demons album. This song will release on 10 December 2021.

If you are searching ​Juice WRLD Speaks Lyrics then you are on the right post. So without wasting time lets jump on to Juice WRLD Speaks Song Lyrics.

Juice WRLD Speaks Lyrics Juice WRLD
Juice WRLD Speaks Lyrics Juice WRLD

Song:– Juice WRLD Speaks

Singer:– Juice WRLD

Album:– Fighting Demons

Producer:– Juice WRLD

Written:– Juice WRLD

Label:– Interscope Records & Grade A Productions

Juice WRLD Speaks Lyrics Juice WRLD

[Spoken Word: Juice WRLD & Chelsea Briggs]
I never really had nothing to hide, like, it was never really no filter in my head, like, “Would it be not cool to talk about your emotions?” And you know like, it was never nothing in my, in my consience, in my head to tell me not to do that
Going through something, music not only is something that kind of helps the situation pass, I also make music talking about certain subjects, because I know that I’m not the only one that’s going through, you know, what’s happening
Me talking about certain things could help somebody else through what they going through, as well as me tryna figure it out myself
Uh, you were telling me a little bit about, you know, just how you’ve struggled with anxiety over the years, do you feel like you touch on that a little bit on this album?
Yeah, I do touch on it
I do, uhm, that’s something that I feel like a lot of people neglect, which is completely and utterly wrong, and me speaking from an African-American man, I know that, that stuff is neglected in, like, our community, you know, you tell your mom or your dad or your auntie, whoever, that you feel like you got anxiety, or like you got depression, you fucking got ADD or whatever, they gon’ look at you like you crazy
Like, “You don’t got that, get out, go, get out of here,” like, how you gon’ tell me I don’t got something? You know, that’s not how it should be, but that’s how it is and that needs to change, and hopefully I’m one of those people that could bring, yeah, that change, or at least start a chain-reaction for somebody else to come and do it after me

Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons Album Lyrics and Tracklist

1.    Burn

2.    Already Dead

3.    You Wouldn’t Understand

4.    Wandered To LA by Juice WRLD & Justin Bieber

5.    Eminem Speaks

6.    Rockstar In His Prime

7.    Doom

8.   Go Hard

9.    Juice WRLD Speaks

10. Not Enough

11.  Feline by Juice WRLD, Polo G & Trippie Redd

12.  Relocate

13.  Juice WRLD Speaks 2

14.  From My Window

15.  Until The Plug Comes Back Around

16.  Girl Of My Dreams by Juice WRLD, SUGA & BTS

17.  Feel Alone

18.  My Life In A Nutshell

Video Of Juice WRLD Speaks Song

If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *