Kacey Musgraves - Star-Crossed Album Lyrics

Kacey Musgraves – Star-Crossed Album Lyrics

Star-Crossed Album Song Lyrics

Description:- Kacey Musgraves – Star-Crossed Album Lyrics are Provided in this article. This is a new Album. Kacey Musgraves is the Singer of this album. This album will release on 10 September 2021.

If you are searching Star-Crossed Album Lyrics  then you are on the right post.  You will find all the lyrics of this album song in this article. So without wasting time lets jump on to Star-Crossed Album song lyrics.


Kacey Musgraves – Star-Crossed Album Lyrics and Tracklist

1.    Star-Crossed

2.    Good Wife

3.    Cherry Blossom

4.    Simple Times

5.    If This Was A Movie

6.    Justified

7.    Angel

8.   Breadwinner

9.    Camera Roll

10.  Easier Said

11.  Hookup Scene

12.  Keep Lookin’ Up

13.  What Doesn’t Kill Me

14.  There is a Light

15.  Gracias a la Vida


Album:– Star-Crossed

Singer:– Kacey Musgraves

Producer:– Daniel Tashian, Ian Fitchuk & Kacey Musgraves

Written:– BJ Burton, Daniel Tashian, Dante Jones, Dewain Whitmore, Drew Love, Ian Fitchuk, Ilsey, Kacey Musgraves & Violeta Parra

Label:- Interscope Records & Universal Music Group Nashville


If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *