Letras del álbum Revelación Selena Gomez

Revelación Album Song Lyrics

Description:- Letras del álbum Revelación Selena Gomez are Provided in this article. This is a new Album. Selena Gomez is the Singer of this album. This album will release on 12 March 2021.

If you are searching Revelación Album Lyrics  then you are on the right post.  You will find all the lyrics of this album song in this article. So without wasting time lets jump on to Revelación Album song lyrics.


Letras del álbum Revelación Selena Gomez

1.    De Una Vez

2.    Buscando Amor

3.    Baila Conmigo by Selena Gomez & Rauw Alejandro

4.    Dámelo To’ (Ft. Myke Towers)

5.    Vicio

6.    Adiós

7.    Selfish Love by DJ Snake & Selena Gomez


Album:– Revelación

Singer:– Selena Gomez

Producer:– Albert Hype, DJ Snake, Jota Rosa, MARO, NEON16 & Tainy

Written:– Albert Hype, Alejandro Borrero, DJ Snake, Edge, ELENA ROSE, Ivanni Rodríguez, Jorge Díaz, Jota Rosa, Karen Sotomayor, Kat Dahlia, Kris Floyd, MARO, Myke Towers, Rauw Alejandro, Selena Gomez & Tainy

Label:– Interscope Records


If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Scroll to Top