Love Is Fake Lyrics Skinnyfromthe9 | Love Me Now

Love Is Fake Song Lyrics

Description:- Love Is Fake Lyrics Skinnyfromthe9 are Provided in this article. This is a new song which is sang by famous Singer ​Skinnyfromthe9. This song is from Love Me Now album. This Song will release on 12 March 2021.

If you are searching Love Is Fake Lyrics then you are on the right post. So without wasting time lets jump on to Love Is Fake Song lyrics.


Song:– Love Is Fake

Singer:– Skinnyfromthe9

Album:– Love Me Now

Written:– Skinnyfromthe9

Love Is Fake Lyrics Skinnyfromthe9


Video Of Love Is Fake Song


If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Skinnyfromthe9 – Love Me Now Album Lyrics

1.    Far

2.    Exciting

3.    Butterlflies

4.    Bust It Down

5.    Groupie

6.    Remember Me

7.    Bad

8.   Me

9.    Truth

10.  Love Is Fake

11.   Important

Scroll to Top