Olympia Album Lyrics Gorgon City

Olympia Album Lyrics Gorgon City | 2021 Album

Olympia Album Song Lyrics

Description:- Olympia Album Lyrics Gorgon City are Provided in this article. This is a new Album. Gorgon City is the Singer of this album. This album will release on 25 June 2021.

If you are searching Olympia Album Lyrics  then you are on the right post.  You will find all the lyrics of this album song in this article. So without wasting time lets jump on to Olympia Album song lyrics.

Olympia Album Lyrics Gorgon City
Olympia Album Lyrics Gorgon City

Olympia Album Lyrics Gorgon City

1.    Tell Me It’s True

2.    Oxygen by Gorgon City & Aura James

3.    You’ve Done Enough by Gorgon City & DRAMA

4.    Dreams by Gorgon City & Jem Cooke

5.    Body Language by Gorgon City & Cami

6.    When You’re Gone

7.    House Arrest by Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City

8.   Never Let Me Down by Gorgon City & Hayley May

9.    Sweet Temptation

10. Nobody by Gorgon City & DRAMA

11.  Lost Feelings

12.  Tears by Gorgon City & Grace Grundy

13.  Waiting for the Right Time

14.  Ecstasy by Gorgon City & Jem Cooke

15.  Foolproof by Hayden James, Gorgon City & Nat Dunn

16.  Burning (Ft. EVAN GIIA)

17.  Thoughts of You

18.  Freedom by Gorgon City & Josh Barry


Album:– Olympia

Singer:– Gorgon City

Producer:– DRAMA, Gorgon City, Hayden James, Redondo & Sofi Tukker

Written:– Ben Kohn, Catherine Pockson, Darla Jade, Eyelar, Foamo, Frederik Geuze, Grace Grundy, Hannah Wilson, Hayden James, Hayley May, Jem Cooke, Jim Eliot, Josh Barry, Joshua Hammond, Lewis Thompson, Motez, Na’el Shehade, Nat Dunn, Neave Applebaum, Nicholas Sarazen, Pete Kelleher, RackNRuin, Roland Garcia, Rosie Hudson-Edmonds, Sam Merrifield, Sophie Hawley-Weld, Tom Barnes, Tucker Halpern, Via Rosa & William Graydon


If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *