PT. II Lyrics Rod Wave | Beautiful Mind

PT. II Song Lyrics

Description:- PT. II Lyrics Rod Wave are Provided in this article. This is a new song which is sang by famous Singer Rod Wave. This song is from Beautiful Mind album. This song will release on 12 August 2022.

If you are searching ​PT. II Lyrics then you are on the right post. So without wasting time lets jump on to PT. II Song Lyrics.


Song:– PT. II

Singer:– Rod Wave

Album:– Beautiful Mind

Producer:– DJ Fizzum Fade

Written:– Rod Wave, Genard Parker, Gloria Stewart & Richard Hailey

Label:– Alamo Records

PT. II Lyrics Rod Wave

[Interlude: DJ Fizzum Fade]
Yo, what up?
It’s your boy, DJ Fizzum Fade
Welcome back to the Hit House
Quiet storm hour
Ladies, if your man ain’t treating you right
Or if your man ain’t loving you right
Hit up my line
I’m only here to help, I ain’t here to hurt
For sure

Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind Album Lyrics and Tracklist

1.    Alone

2.    Yungen (Ft. Jack Harlow)

3.    Never Get Over Me

4.    Stone Rolling

5.    I Know It

6.    Forever

7.    No Deal

8.   Quiet Storm (Ft. December Joy)

9.    Sweet Little Lies

10.  Rockstar Heart

11.   Fading

12.  Time Kills (Love Birds)

13.  Druski Phone Skit

14.  Keep Going

15.  Never Find Us

16.  Mafia

17.  Me Vs. The World

18.  Pieces

19.  PT. II

20.  Everything

21.  Married Next Year

22.  Better

23.  By Your Side

24.  Cold December

Video Of PT. II Song

If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Scroll to Top